Annebrook House Hotel

Country: Ireland
City: Westmeath
Hotel Star Rating: 4 Star
Check In From: 3:00 pm
Check Out Up To: 12:00 pm


Area Description

Westmeath is a county of remarkable beauty and diversity. Situated in the heart of Ireland, it stretches from the Shannon's Lough Ree in the West to the shores of Lough Sheelin in the North East and to Kinnegad and the Royal Canal in the South. It has an area of 710 square miles and a population of 62,000. The county boasts one of Ireland's largest castles. Tullynally Castle, located in Castle Pollard and dating from the 17th century, is a huge structure adorned with numerous turrets and battlements.

Travel Description

The hotel is on Austin Friar Street in the center of Mullingar.

Cancellation Description

Once you cancel your booking up to 48 hours prior to arrival you will not incur a cancellation fee from the hotel. Cancellations that are made within 48 hours prior to arrival and no shows at the hotel will be charged the 1st night of the stay to your card. Please note that your booking deposit is non refundable.

Location


Facilities

Hotel Restaurant
  • Vegetarian options
  • Lunch served
  • Breakfast served
  • Dinner served
Things To Do In The Area
  • Shopping
  • Pet farms
  • Live music venues
  • Local sightseeing
  • Paint ball
  • Golfing
  • Bowling
  • Cinema
  • Visit local heritage sites
  • Children play centres
  • Lakes
  • Night clubs
Hotel Venue Entertainment
  • Wedding fair
  • Christmas parties
Hotel Guest Services
  • Laundry facility
  • Complimentary WIFI access available
  • Breakfast served to your room
  • Non smoking hotel
  • Internet access
  • Wireless internet in areas
  • Wifi access in public areas
  • Dry cleaning
  • Babysitting service
  • Free car parking
  • Limited free parking
  • Baby sitting on request
Hotel Meeting Rooms
  • Stationery
  • Projector / screen available
  • Complimentary Wifi access
  • Internet access
  • Natural daylight
  • Dedicated organiser
  • LCD projector
  • Refreshments available
Hotel Bar
  • Bar food menu
  • Weekend Entertainment
  • Fully licenced Bar
  • Sky sports available in bar
Hotel Children Facilities
  • Cot available on request
  • Baby sitting service on request

Reviews for `Annebrook House Hotel`

Tina scored 5 / 5 on 28/09/2017

My husband and I stayed in this hotel, on what is probably one the busiest times of the year - the National ploughing week. We were so happy with everything. From the moment we arrived, until the time we left, we couldn't have been happier. Car parking facilities were great, check-in was trouble free. The young man at reception was so nice and corteous. We were allocated a beautiful room, which was spotless amd spacious. The food in the bar was served by 2 really nice ladies on consecutive nights. We believe we got value for money for both food and drinks. Bar staff are very friendly and we also appreciated the beautiful freshly cooked breakfasts we got "handed" to us both mornings. Delighted to say this hotel did not hike up the prices, to us anyway, on this occassion and for this reason we will definitely be recommending a visit here to our family and friends, and we too will be back. Well done to everyone concerned...


Tony scored 4 / 5 on 25/06/2017

wonderful Hotel ,we will stay there again..


Marian scored 4 / 5 on 30/12/2016

My Husband and I stayed in this lovely hotel for two nights 26 / 27th December 2016. We had a lovely time and were well looked after. The only complaint We had was the noise of the music on the 27th was very loud and it took us awhile to get asleep. Other than that We had a great stay and would return to this hotel again. Great Value.


Elaine scored 4 / 5 on 09/08/2016

Stayed here on a Monday night , have to say it was excellent from start to finish. Early check in was no trouble and we received a warm welcome from lady on desk, room was lovely very comfortable, dinner was delicious and nothing was too much trouble for our attentive waitress, breakfast next morning was fresh, hot and plentiful. Thanks to all for a lovely stay and looking forward to next time.


George scored 5 / 5 on 03/06/2016

The owner management & STAFF were excellent. Could not be more friendly help us in every we needed help. Will definitely be back to this hotel again


Reviewer67033209 scored 4 / 5 on 04/05/2016

Great night away in this hotel, we stayed in a warm cosy 2 bed spotless apartment, had a lovely meal in the bar, great social dancing on Sunday night followed by Disco, lovely breakfast the next morning, I will be back to stay in this lovely hotel right in the middle of Mullingar. Nice walks out to Lough Ennel and great shopping in the town. Thanks


Mth scored 2 / 5 on 30/04/2016

The staff in the Annebrook House Hotel were very nice and helpful and the location is great, but there were improvements needed to the overall experience. Firstly, my 92 year old mother was with us and the step in bath/shower in her bathroom was not suitable. The attached apartments had a more suitable shower but they were a long distance from the reception. The mattress in our room was very poor quality and not the usual standard for a 4 star hotel. The food was not good in the Bar and the breakfast dishes were filthy. There was crud on the stainless steel banister going down into the Restaurant. I would not agree with it's star rating..definitely not a 4 star. I would not recommend the hotel to any of my friends.


Mags scored 4 / 5 on 30/03/2016

fab hotel great location. this hotel is in the heart of the town my kids love this hotel very clean rooms :-)


P scored 4 / 5 on 22/09/2015

stayed in annebrook for the second time-lovely staff, good food, nice rooms and decor.Unfortunately didnt get to sleep till 5am in the morning due to a wedding party and the noise they created out at the rear of the building. Made my views known at reception and the kind lady made an appropriate deduction to my bill. Its still one of my favourite hotels. P Redmond


Seamus scored 3 / 5 on 05/08/2015

We were a group of 6 adults and 4 children. I was pleasantly surprised to find that we were allocated an apartment within the hotel when we arrived. It was very spacious and suited our needs. I really enjoyed the Old House Bar, it was very cosy. We had dinner in Bertys Bar which was included in the package. This was my only disappointing part of the night. The starters arrived promptly but we had to wait about 40 mins for the main course. We had some friends with us who got their main course and finished before we got ours. Nevertheless, i would recommend this Hotel and will return again.


Okel scored 4 / 5 on 22/08/2014

Hotel is nicely located in Mullingar, you can leave the car in the free car park at the hotel and shop in the town. Hotel- very quiet location. We were in a room overlooking the town park. Very friendly staff. Room was spacious with tea/coffee making facility. Bathroom was luxurious, mirror and floor heating came on with the light. Bed was soft and comfortable. Food was in the bar- about average in quality for the dinner. Breakfast in the restaurant was top quality. Stayed on night on bed, breakfast and two course plus tea/coffee.


Martinl scored 4 / 5 on 11/08/2014

Very comfortable and well maintained room. Dinner in the bar was enjoyable. You could add a bicycle rack to the car park. We had to lock our bikes to the railings, which was fine, but it would look better if there was a dedicated space for bikes.


Lizmurphy scored 5 / 5 on 05/08/2014

5 Stars, this hotel is excellent and the staff could not have been friendlier or more helpful. We were upgraded to an two bedroom apartment as we were a family and this was the main reason we stayed as we have a 3 and half year old and the extra space and separate bedroom allowed us to have a few vino on the lovely balcony overlooking the bubbling river and fabulous playground and park. The food was fabulous we went for the breakfast and dinner plan and it was very nice. Would highly recommend to families with the swimming pool and playground across the road and Belvedere house and extensive gardens and lakes on your doorstep.


Marian.redmond scored 4 / 5 on 24/06/2014

marie 24/6/2014 had a great I night had dinner in bar portions huge great food staff friendly and a lovely town 4star only because no pool


Aisling scored 5 / 5 on 04/06/2014

It was a very last minute thing to stay, I must say the staff were very friendly. The food was amazing rooms very clean and spacious but would have preferred to have been in the main hotel rather in the apartment end of the hotel. We will return with the family.


Martina scored 4 / 5 on 26/05/2014

It's a lovely hotel and had everything needed for an overnight stay. Friendly, helpful and attentive staff. Breakfast was very good too. Would pay a return visit there. Free parking.


Caroline scored 3 / 5 on 30/04/2014

Central location, clean and spacious rooms.. Disappointed by three things - noise levels, food quality and some staffs manner. I would generally never write a negative review as I would always advise the hotel of any concerns during my stay. This gives them an opportunity to address the situation. I believe there is no point in leaving saying nothing and then giving out at a later date. But in this situation I did advise of my concerns verbally to the hotel reception and also in writing on a comment card. But the response I got was very poor. The noise levels were due to local road works taking place from 6am at the very front of the hotel. Which the response I got from the main reception was "we are having difficulity with them over the past couple of days. They have even blocked the hotel entrance" Not a "Oh I know we are really sorry about this, it is out of our control, but we have advised them that this is not acceptable etc etc...." The main bar area must have gotton a new floor and there was a strong smell of glue and it was unsuitable to eat bar food. We asked if possible could we eat in the restaurant - we were told yes, but when we got there, a staff member came over and said in a very loud voice "the package which you have paid for does not include the restaurant menu" Everyone then turned around and looked. This could have been handled better by the staff member. Finally with regards to the actual food - in short the steak should have been medium well and it was Very well done!!! I hope this review will assist the management team with supporting their staff in how to deal with difficult situations and how to address them successfully.This will ensure return visitors to this midlands hotel (with a central location)


Dean scored 4 / 5 on 28/04/2014

Excellent, Staff very friendly, food excellent, will be back


Molly scored 5 / 5 on 23/04/2014

Had a great time staff were great,food was lovely,bed rooms were very comfy,disco on Saturday and Sunday great craic


Audser scored 4 / 5 on 16/04/2014

Lovely hotel - Staff very friendly & very helpful. Rooms modernly decorated & very comfortable beds. We didn't realise that the 2 course meal on our Lidl package was to be served in the bar which was quite noisy. We requested to have our meal in the restaurant, which the staff arranged for us for an extra €5 per head - well worth it! The food was fantastic, the ambiance in the restaurant was very nice & the staff were friendly & efficient. There was live music in the bar from 9pm & DJ till 2am, so it got very noisy. However, there was a lovely quiet bar also, with a few very comfortable sitting areas, where we enjoyed a few drinks & a bit of banter after our lovely meal. Would highly recommend Annebrook House Hotel!


Gerry scored 5 / 5 on 14/04/2014

Brilliant Hotel, stayed with a group of 13 couples,. nothing was too much trouble, Staff were very welcoming, Rooms lovely, Bar prices very reasonable, food fantastic. Hotel was fully booked but everything ran smoothly. Many Thanks to Berty and his staff. We will defo be back,


Ritz scored 4 / 5 on 14/04/2014

we feel that the meals should be from the restaurant not bar, felt like 2nd class citizens by the manner in which it was said to us. Having said that, the food was lovely, and we both enjoyed it. The bed had while it was comfortable it was quite noisy. Our room was quite noisy also from the bar or function rooms. I did't inspect the room but from the chair i sat in I could see the back of the t.v. was covered in dust. Overall we enjoyed our stay and the little things I have mentioned can be easily rectified. I would recommend this hotel and use it again myself.


M scored 4 / 5 on 02/04/2014

The hotel is very clean and comfortable, with lovely food, staff very helpful and friendly, and great location


Deller scored 5 / 5 on 21/02/2014

Love the Annebrook have been there many times and can't fault it, lovely spacious 2bed apartments for families, food lovely and staff can't do enough, hotel is beside the park/plaground/public pool and is in central location. We'll be back again soon.


Lamara scored 4 / 5 on 13/02/2014

Excellent , central to the area. Service and staff were excellent at reception , bar and room well clean


R scored 5 / 5 on 03/01/2014

I found my stay for my friends and I very good.R Foster. 4star


Mary scored 4 / 5 on 08/10/2013

Stayed with my friend and really enjoyed our stay. On arrival receptionist informed me of music in bar until 2 a.m. and very kindly moved us to the 3rd floor!!.We eat in bar and staff could not do enough for us,the food was excellent. Thank you all for very enjoyable stay.


Mary scored 4 / 5 on 05/09/2013

i booked this hotel for an overnight for six ladies and we had a lovely time. could not find any fault.......food service and rooms excellent will definitely stay here again and have no problem recommending it


Brendanm scored 5 / 5 on 18/08/2013

Booked a family room and got a 2-bed apartment. Very comfortable and furnished very nicely. Breakfast was good. Location is very central to town centre. Only suggestion I would have is to equip apartment with small extras like tea towels, washing-up liquid and dustpan/brush. Other than that, everything was perfect.


Mombro scored 5 / 5 on 08/08/2013

staff extremely friendly and obliging , room lovely and bright well worth a visit


Feramartina scored 4 / 5 on 17/06/2013

staff pleasant, rooms clean and airy, close to town but yet felt far away, good parking will return


Decsmith scored 5 / 5 on 01/05/2013

We had a very enjoyable two night mid-week stay. The room was spacious and comfortable. Staff were friendly and courteous and the breakfast buffet was plentiful. We would recommend Annebrook House Hotel to friends and family.


Patricia scored 4 / 5 on 30/03/2013

We were pleasantly surprised on arrival to find such a high standard of hotel in the center of town. The staff were friendly and helpful. we enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay here again.


Annette scored 5 / 5 on 22/03/2013

Fab hotel from staff to food to rooms we will be back agin


Anna scored 3 / 5 on 05/02/2013

We stayed in the Annebrook during the weekend and quite enjoyed our stay. The room was very comfortable, food was excellent, friendly staff and the hotel is in the centre of Mullingar. However there was no complimentary mineral water & morning newspaper in our room. And also be prepared for horrible noise from function rooms so avoid during weekends.


Richard scored 4 / 5 on 03/01/2013

What can one say excellent


Wedding scored 4 / 5 on 06/11/2012

We really enjoyed our stay in the Annebrook, we attended a wedding and we found the staff very friendly, the food was magnificent and the rooms were very nicely furished, comfortable and clean. Ideally located in the centre of the town also. The only criticism is the layout of the rooms, we found it difficult to navigate around the hotel, but honestly that is being very particular. Def worth a visit.


Wedding scored 1 / 5 on 31/10/2012

Room :Clean, warm and noise levels very high from fuction room, would not be my idea of a quiet break location. Breakfast: Unorganised no sitting for breakfast offered, no toast and no orange juice glasses available. Staff: Friendly.


Nkear scored 4 / 5 on 06/06/2012

Top class hotel, fab restaurant and very friendly staff. Bar very lively on Saturday night - well worth a visit


Kay scored 5 / 5 on 27/05/2012

We had a lovely overnight stay in the Annebrook House Hotel. Everything about it was just to our satisfaction. The staff were really helpful and even offered us a better table in the dining room for our evening meal.Im sorry that I did not get the girls name who served us because she was so helpful and obliging. She gave us the feeling that nothing was too much trouble for her. The hotel is very well situated in the middle of Mullingar but we did not hear any traffic during the night. The rooms were very comfortable and the menu was very varied and the food was excellent. I hope to go back there again for a few more days.


Seán scored 3 / 5 on 13/04/2012

Room nice and spacious. Staff friendly. There was some problem with the water in shower where the cold pressure kept dropping out and water felt too hot so a worry about being scalded. Disappointed to discover that restaurant was not open Monday and Tuesday nights, especially during the week after Easter. Breakfast hot food was very greasy and brought out too soon.


Lisa scored 1 / 5 on 06/03/2012

Hi I stayed in the Annebrook on the 3 March 2012. I booked a family room in the hotel (or so i thought). When we checked in we were told the hotel didnt do family rooms for 2 children and we would have to stay in the apartments! I have to say inside the apartment was lovely but the noise that night was unbearable from other guests. The apartments were full of young people there for a good time and not a quiet time. We have 3 small children who were up all night from the noise on the corridors. The woman at reception assured me at checking in they were suitable for families!! I complained the next morning and the woman said she would give my complaint to the manager, i have heard nothing! This hotel and apartments are not suitable for families! Would never stay there again. Thanks


Grainne scored 2 / 5 on 01/03/2012

Very dissapointed with this hotel, left out room service tag on our door for breakfast the following morning and they never took it, no hot water in room, won't be returning to this hotel again.


Louise scored 3 / 5 on 28/02/2012

Lovely hotel very clean. But had no heating or hot water for first night and no table in room to have ibreakast on also no mirror in room onlyone was in bathroom which isint muvh good ejen ur getting ready for a wrdding' when i complainrd i eas told that was the type of room u get when u book through lidl breaks whivh i know is mot througj ad other friends booked theres through them and there rooms were fine


Hickey scored 3 / 5 on 06/02/2012

hotel was nice , staff were nice ,the only thing we did not like was when we checked in, the hotel was full the we were asked did we wanted an apartment or room we had booked a room not a appartment there was a ref made that we got the room from this site there was no problem when we got to our room it had a toilet and shower for disable person they did not inform us of this we would still have taken the room just thought because we did not pay as much as other people we were put into this room .


Martina scored 4 / 5 on 25/01/2012

Stayed at this hotel for a weekend break in January. Very nice clean room. Good breakfast choice and nice room. Had early bird on one evening, again very nice meal and good service. The complimentary breads and pesto were excellent. Will definitely stay there again.


Feck scored 4 / 5 on 21/01/2012

this was agreat place to stay staff were lovely breakfast very good bedroom good would ask to stay there again when booking asked for a room on the 3 floor and got it went down town to a few pubs and there was a great buzz about then went back to the hotel and there was a dj playing till abut 2 he was very good the food looked very good for sunday lunch and it was very busy there looking foward to going back declan


Martina scored 5 / 5 on 03/01/2012

staff really helpful and very pleasant , food in restaurant was delicious was not expecting it to be great as it was new years eve ,,, but it was superb with really efficent service and the glass of comp champers was a lovely touch ,,, only complaint children were running around the bar / dance area all night i know it was new year but i dont like having my night spoiled by other peoples kids when we had left ours at home ,, hotel did apoligise and lady at reception told us they requested the parents remove the children a number of times but were ignored ,, spotlessly clean everywhere in hotel ,,room lovely ,, breakfast delicious ,, this was our second time at this hotel and it wont be our last will go again ,,


Karen scored 5 / 5 on 20/12/2011

The hotel itself is lovely. Very clean with lovely rooms and bathrooms. The beds are very comfortable. Unlike our last Lidl deal we were given our dinner in the bar with barfood and not the restaurant. In fairness the meal was quite nice and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast the next day was in the restaurant which was lovely as was the food. One of the best hotel breakfasts I have had. The hotel location was perfect. We literally parked the car and could potter around the town for the day and no need for taxi's at night. I would definately recommend this hotel.


Brendan scored 5 / 5 on 13/12/2011

Have been to this hotel previous to our stay and always had a great night. Our stay was even better as the rooms were very comfortable and spotless. Our meal was lovely and the wine was excellent. Atmosphere was excellent also with a real Christmas buzz about the hotel with a few parties booked. Staff were excellent also throughout the hotel and our stay. Will definetly be back to stay again. Thank you Annebrook Hotel. Brendan


Ita scored 5 / 5 on 22/11/2011

Cannot rate this Hotel high enough, our family stayed for one night to do Kris Kindle, and celebrate a 60th Birthday, and we had a great time. Everybody and everything was fantastic, staff were lovely and could not have been more helpful, the food was fantastic, and the bedrooms really nice. Could not recommend this Hotel highly enough and we will definitely be back, as the Hotel is in a great location in Mullingar for shopping being just off the Main Street. Ita 22 November 2011


Reviewer44046621 scored 5 / 5 on 22/11/2011

STAYED in ANNABROOK HOTEL IN MULLINGAR CO WESTMEATH 19/11/2011 .WE HAD GREAT NIGHT STAFF WERE SO NICE AND NOTHING WAS ANY BOTHER ,THE ROOM WAS VERY NICE AND BIG TWO BEDS FLAT SCREEN ETC WILL BE DEF BE RETURNIN TO THIS HOTEL BREAKFAST PLENTYFUL HELP YOUR SELF .BAR VERY GOOD ON SAT NIGHT LIVE BAND AND DISCO TIL LATE SO NO NEED TO LEAVE HOTEL AND WE HAD DINNER IN BAR WHICH WAS RELLY GOOD


Donegal2011 scored 4 / 5 on 14/10/2011

A very pleasant overnight. Very comfortable room and a great breakfast


Dave scored 5 / 5 on 23/08/2011

i had a very relaxing time, nice and peaceful break, for a monday/tuesday/wednesday. it was great. thanks to all the staff, and i hope to see you soon.


Bernie scored 5 / 5 on 26/07/2011

I love this hotel! This is my second time staying there and staff are very helpful, food is great, restaurant down stairs has a lovely feel to it apart from great food, really could not fault this hotel. I will definitely stay there again, oh the third floor rooms have a balcony so i,ll be looking for those again as lovely looking out at the park with the water


Tadg scored 5 / 5 on 22/07/2011

hotel one of the best we have stayed in all of Ireland. staff were very helpful and poilite and could speak english which is very nice to see, room were very good, food was excellent.


Sandra scored 5 / 5 on 07/07/2011

Had a Great time stayed on the 2nd July 2011, food was great got pleanty, was the most comfertable bed i ever stayed in any hotel and the staff were very helpful and friendly would go back again and have told others about the great time we had. i would give this hotel 5 stars Sandra


Matt scored 5 / 5 on 17/05/2011

fantastic will be going back


Matt scored 5 / 5 on 17/05/2011

good food great service very good breakfast we really enjoyed our stay and would definitley return


Shannon scored 4 / 5 on 09/05/2011

Good service, great food, excellent location. Staff very friendly & helpful. Room was spacious!


Dominic. scored 5 / 5 on 03/05/2011

Great Hotel , Great location, Great value for money,Great staff . Will Defo make a return to this hotel. Dominic.


Lisa scored 5 / 5 on 07/04/2011

This is my third time to stay at the Annebrook house hotel. I have stayed in both the hotel and the apartments and I cannot say enough about this hotel the staff are so helpful and friendly the food is of high standard, entertainment in the large comfortable bar on Saturday night is great, both the hotel and apartments are spotless. Whether you have to drive or use public transport this hotel is located in the heart of the town no taxis needed. I would highly recommend The Annebrook House Lisa,Dublin


Stu scored 5 / 5 on 27/03/2011

My wife and I stayed at the annebrook for one night as we were attending a friends wedding. From the moment we walked in the door we were impressed. The staff are excellent and very helpful. Our room was of a very high standard. As for the the wedding I'm sorry we didn't have our reception there when my wife and I got married. Food out of this world with hugh portions. My hat off to the chief on every cousre that was presented to us. As for the venue and staff on the night my friend couldn't have picked a better place or bunch of people to look after her on her special day. I will definitly be recommending this place to everyone I meet and for any functions I might have in the furture. Stu-27/03/2011


Ciara scored 5 / 5 on 25/03/2011

Fab hotel but would really recommend the apartments for families. swimming pool and playground across from hotel. The hotel is very cenral no need for taxi's. Hotel was very clean and food was lovely. I will be back.


Golfer scored 5 / 5 on 24/03/2011

nice hotel,super rooms but ours was noisey as we where on 2nd floor over the bar with band playing till late sat night...otherwise we had a really great time in this hotel excellent value break from Lidl,,,,


Catherine scored 3 / 5 on 22/03/2011

Lovely hotel with really friendly staff, very clean with great bar food. would recommend this hotel to anyone. Really enjoyed our stay. will defo try another Lidl-break hotel, if this one is anything to go by.


Frances scored 5 / 5 on 14/03/2011

Excellent hotel - lovely comfortable room. Staff very efficient and friendly


Catherine scored 5 / 5 on 09/03/2011

Really lovely hotel. Staff very pleasant. Room really nice. Excellent breakfast. Location perfect - in the middle of town but tucked away.


Tom scored 4 / 5 on 09/03/2011

staff very friendly, lovely comfortable bedroom, food top class. really enjoyed our stay and will go back soon. great value.


Lisa scored 5 / 5 on 08/03/2011

I had a fantastic weekend in the Annebrook Hotel and plan to go back again soon. The hotel and staff were lovely and they had entertainment on every night. They staff went out of their way to make you feel comfortable and enjoy your weekend. The food was heaven. I would definately recommend the Annebrook to anyone looking to stay in Mullingar.


Michael scored 5 / 5 on 08/03/2011

We had a brilliant time in the Annebrook House Hotel. The staff were very polite.The family room we were in was fabulous very roomy.I would definitely go back again. It was wonderful value and I will be checking the Lidl website for more deals


Sharon scored 5 / 5 on 01/03/2011

What value! A one night break with dinner,b&b for %u20AC49! Really nice room. Food great, staff top class - good entertainment. What more would one want?


Marianne scored 4 / 5 on 14/02/2011

Enjoyed a one night break in Annebrook House it inclued one evening meal which was beautiful. The table was lovely and the staff very attentive. Our room was on the third floor and was lovely with a big king sized bed. We really enjoyed our stay and will be back.


Michelle scored 4 / 5 on 14/02/2011

THE ANNEBROOK HOTEL WAS LOVELY THE HOTEL ROOMS WERE LOVELY WE HAD BAR FOOD WHICH WAS REALLY NICE AND THE ENTERTAINMENT WAS GOOD TOO GOOD NIGHT ALL ROUND. AND YE LIDIS BREAKS IDEFINETLY VALUE FOR MONEY IS WAS A BRILLANT DEAL THAT WE GOT AND I WILL BE BOOKING WITH THEM IN THE NEAR FUTURE IN JUNE WITHOUT A DOUBT GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY.


Margaret scored 5 / 5 on 02/02/2011

We had a very pleasant stay at the Annebrook Hotel, and would definately return to it again. We think your breaks are brilliant and very good value.



Powered by Hotel Alerts